Comment

March Gigs 2019

FRIDAY MARCH 1, GREENMOUNT SURF CLUB, QLD, 7:30pm
SATURDAY MARCH 2, CHINDERAH TAVERN, NSW, 6:30pm
SUNDAY MARCH 3, BURLEIGH SPORTS CLUB, QLD,  1pm
THURSDAY MARCH 7, ENVY HOTEL, BROADBEACH, QLD,  6pm 
FRIDAY MARCH 8, RQ’s TAVERN, ROBINA, QLD
SATURDAY MARCH 9, THE AVENUE, SURFERS PARADISE, QLD,  3pm
SATURDAY MARCH 9, JACOBS WELL TAVERN, QLD
SUNDAY MARCH 10, SURFERS PARADISE SURF CLUB, QLD, 3pm 
SUNDAY MARCH 10, KITTY OSHEAS, SURFERS PARADISE, QLD, 6pm
THURSDAY MARCH 14,  ENVY HOTEL, BROADBEACH, QLD,  6pm 
FRIDAY MARCH 15, HELM BAR, SURFERS PARADISE, QLD,  7pm
SUNDAY MARCH 17, THE AVENUE, SURFERS PARADISE, QLD, 3pm
SUNDAY MARCH 17, KITTY OSHEAS, SURFERS PARADISE, QLD, 6pm 
THURSDAY MARCH 21,  ENVY HOTEL, BROADBEACH, QLD,  6pm 
FRIDAY MARCH 22, BARKLY HOTEL, MOUNT ISA, QLD, 8pm
SATURDAY MARCH 23, BARKLY HOTEL, MOUNT ISA, QLD, 8pm
SUNDAY MARCH 24, KITTY OSHEAS, SURFERS, PARADISE, QLD, 6pm
THURSDAY MARCH 28,  ENVY HOTEL, BROADBEACH, QLD,  6pm 
FRIDAY MARCH 29, HOTEL CBD, GOLD COAST, QLD, 7pm
SATURDAY MARCH 30, MIAMI SHARK BAR, 7:30pm
SUNDAY MARCH 31, THE AVENUE, SURFERS PARADISE, QLD, 3pm

Comment

Comment

February Gigs 2019

FRIDAY FEBRUARY 1, HELM BAR, SURFERS PARADISE, QLD 7pm
SATURDAY FEBRUARY 2, LIVE AND WELL EVENT, LIONS PARK, JACOBS WELL, QLD, 1pm
SATURDAY FEBRUARY 2, COLMSLIE HOTEL, BRISBANE QLD, 9pm
SUNDAY FEBRUARY 3, MIAMI SURF CLUB, QLD, 3pm
THURSDAY FEBRUARY 7, ENVY HOTEL, BROADBEACH, QLD 6pm 
FRIDAY FEBRUARY 8, BARKLY HOTEL, MOUNT ISA, QLD, 9pm 
SATURDAY FEBRUARY 9, BARKLY HOTEL, MOUNT ISA, QLD, 9pm 
SUNDAY FEBRUARY 10, KITTY OSHEAS, SURFERS PARADISE, QLD, 6pm
THURSDAY FEBRUARY 14,  ENVY HOTEL, BROADBEACH, QLD 6pm 
FRIDAY FEBRUARY 15, HELM BAR, SURFERS PARADISE, QLD 7pm
SATURDAY FEBRUARY 16, MIAMI SHARK BAR, QLD, 7:30pm
SUNDAY FEBRUARY 17, THE AVENUE, SURFERS PARADISE, QLD, 6pm
THURSDAY FEBRUARY 21,  ENVY HOTEL, BROADBEACH, QLD 6pm 
FRIDAY FEBRUARY 22,  HOTEL CBD, VARSITY LAKES,  QLD 7pm
SATURDAY FEBRUARY 23,  THE AVENUE, SURFERS PARADISE, QLD, 3pm
SUNDAY FEBRUARY 24, KITTY OSHEAS, SURFERS PARADISE, QLD, 6pm
THURSDAY FEBRUARY 28,  ENVY HOTEL, BROADBEACH, QLD 6pm 

Comment

Comment

January Gigs 2019

THURSDAY JAN 4,  BEAVS BAR, GEELONG, VIC, 9:30pm
FRIDAY JAN 5, SAINTS AND SAILORS, PORTARLINGTON, VIC,  8pm
SATURDAY JAN 6, BEAVS BAR, GEELONG, VIC, 9:30pm
SUNDAY JAN 7, WHARF SHED CAFE, GEELONG, VIC, 2pm
SUNDAY JAN 7, THE BARKING DOG, GEELONG, VIC 6pm 
THURSDAY JAN 10, ENVY HOTEL, BROADBEACH, QLD 6pm 
FRIDAY JANUARY 11, NTH BURLEIGH SLSC, QLD 7pm
SATURDAY JANUARY 12, THE AVENUE, SURFERS PARADISE, QLD, 3pm
SUNDAY JANUARY 13, KITTY OSHEAS, SURFERS PARADISE, QLD, 6pm
THURSDAY JAN 17, ENVY HOTEL, BROADBEACH, QLD 6pm 
FRIDAY JANUARY 18, HELM BAR, SURFERS PARADISE, QLD 7pm
SATURDAY JANUARY 19, CHINDERAH TAVERN, NSW, 6:30pm
SUNDAY JANUARY 13, THE AVENUE, SURFERS PARADISE, QLD, 6pm
THURSDAY JAN 24, ENVY HOTEL, BROADBEACH, QLD 6pm 
FRIDAY JANUARY 25,  HOTEL CBD, VARSITY LAKES,  QLD 7pm
SATURDAY JANUARY 26, NTH BURLEIGH SLSC, QLD 7pm
SUNDAY JANUARY 27, SURFERS PARADISE SLSC, QLD, 3pm
SUNDAY JANUARY 27, KITTY OSHEAS, SURFERS PARADISE, QLD, 6pm
THURSDAY JAN 31, ENVY HOTEL, BROADBEACH, QLD 6pm 

Comment

Comment

December Gigs 2018

Saturday December 1, The Avenue, Surfers Paradise, QLD, 3pm- Palm Beach Hotel, QLD, 8pm
Sunday December 2, Redcliffe RSL, QLD, 12-4pm
Thursday December 6, Envy Hotel, Broadbeach, QLD, 6pm
Friday December 7, Hotel CBD, Varsity Lakes, QLD, 7:30pm
Saturday December 8, Miami Tavern, QLD, 8pm
Sunday December 9, Brothers RSL, Ipswich, QLD, 12-4pm
Thursday December 13, Envy Hotel, Broadbeach, QLD, 6pm
Friday December 14, Miami Tavern, QLD, 8pm
Saturday December 15, The Avenue, Surfers Paradise, QLD, 3pm- Palm Beach Hotel, QLD, 8pm
Sunday December 16, Nth Kirra Surf Club, QLD, 1pm
Thursday December 20, Envy Hotel, Broadbeach, QLD, 6pm
Friday December 21, North Kirra Surf Club, 1pm- Miami Tavern, QLD, 8pm
Sunday Dec 23, North Burleigh Surf Club, QLD, 2pm- Kitty Osheas, Surfers Paradise, QLD, 5:30pm

Comment

Comment

November Gigs 2018

Thursday November 1, Envy Broadbeach, QLD, 6pm
Friday November 2, Barkly Hotel, Mount Isa, QLD, 8pm
Saturday November 3, Barkly Hotel, Mount Isa, QLD, 8pm
Tuesday November 6, Surfers Paradise Surf Club, 3pm, Twin Towns, NSW, 7pm
Thursday November 8, Envy Broadbeach, QLD, 6pm
Friday November 9, Hotel CBD, Varsity Lakes, QLD, 8pm
Saturday November 10, private event.
Sunday November 11, Surfers Paradise Surf Club, 3pm
Thursday November 15, Envy Broadbeach, QLD, 6pm
Friday November 16, Twin Towns Juniors, 4pm, Cooly Sands, NSW, 9pm
Saturday November 17, The Avenue, Surfers Paradise, QLD, 3pm
Sunday November 18, Nth Kirra Surf Club, QLD, 1pm
Thursday November 22,  Envy Broadbeach, QLD, 6pm
Friday November 23, Warwick RSL, QLD, 8pm
Saturday November 24, The Avenue, Surfers Paradise, QLD, 3pm
Sunday November 25,  Nth Burleigh Surf Club, QLD, 2pm, Kitty Osheas, Surfers Paradise, QLD, 5:30pm
Thursday November 29,  Envy Broadbeach, QLD, 6pm
Friday November 30, Miami Shark Bar, QLD, 8pm

Comment

Comment

October Gigs 2018

Thursday October 4, Envy Hotel, Broadbeach, QLD, 6pm
Friday October 5, Bine, Nobby Beach, QLD, 7:30pm
Saturday October 6, The Avenue, Surfers Paradise, QLD, 3pm, Palm Beach Hotel, 8pm
Sunday October 7, Miami Tavern, Miami, QLD, 3:30pm
Thursday October 11, Envy Hotel, Broadbeach, QLD, 6pm
Thursday October 12, Hotel CBD, Varsity Lakes, QLD, 7:30pm
Saturday October 13, The Avenue, Surfers Paradise, QLD, 3pm
Sunday October 14,  Jacobs Well Tavern, QLD, 2:30pm
Thursday October 18, Envy Hotel, Broadbeach, QLD, 6pm
Friday October 19, Cooly Sands Hotel,  QLD, 7:30pm
Saturday October 20,  The Avenue, Surfers Paradise, QLD, 3pm
Sunday October 21, North Kirra Surf Club, QLD, 2:30pm
Thursday October 25, Envy Hotel, Broadbeach, QLD, 6pm
Friday October 26, Club BANORA, NSW, 3pm, Palm Beach Hotel, QLD 8pm
Saturday October 27, Soho, Broadbeach, QLD, 7:30pm
Sunday October 28, Brothers Leagues, Ipswich, QLD, 2pm, Kitty Osheas, 7:30pm

Comment

Comment

September Gigs 2018

September Gigs 2018
Saturday September 1, Neicon Plaza, Broadbeach, QLD, 11am
Sunday September 2, Miami Tavern, QLD, 3pm
Thursday September 6, Envy, Broadbeach, QLD, 6pm
Friday September 7, Barkly Hotel, Mt Isa, QLD, 8pm 
Saturday September 8, Barkly Hotel, Mt Isa, QLD, 8pm 
Thursday September 13, Envy, Broadbeach, QLD, 6pm
Friday August 14, Hotel CBD, 
Saturday September 15, Neicon Plaza, Broadbeach, QLD, 11am
Thursday September 20,  Envy, Broadbeach, QLD, 6pm
Saturday September 22, Private Function, Magnetic Island, QLD...

Comment

Comment

August Gigs 2018

Thursday August 2, Envy, Broadbeach, QLD, 6pm
Friday August 3, Hotel CBD, Varsity Lakes, QLD, 7:30pm
Saturday August 4, Neicon Plaza, Broadbeach, QLD, 11am
Sunday August 5, Miami Tavern, QLD, 3pm
Thursday August 9, Beavs Bar, Geelong, Victoria, 9pm 
Friday July 10, Gold Diggers Arms, Geelong, Vic, 6pm
Sunday August 12, Royal Hotel, Meredith, 3pm
Thursday August 16,  Envy, Broadbeach, QLD, 6pm
Saturday August 18, Private Function..
Sunday August 19, Nth Burleigh SLSC, QLD, 12-3pm, Kitty Osheas, 7pm
Thursday August 23, Overlander Hotel, Mount Isa, Queensland, 8pm
Friday August 24, Overlander Hotel, Mount Isa, Queensland, 8pm
Saturday August 25, Overlander Hotel, Mount Isa, Queensland, 8pm

Comment

Comment

July Gigs 2018

Sunday July 1, Fernvale Hotel, QLD, 2pm
Thursday July 5, Envy, Broadbeach, QLD, 6pm
Friday July 6, Tenterfield Bowls Club, NSW, 7pm
Saturday July 7, Neicon Plaza, Broadbeach, QLD, 11am, Nobby Village Holiday Park,  5pm
Sunday July 8, Miami Tavern, QLD, 3pm
Thursday July 12, Envy, Broadbeach, QLD, 6pm
Saturday July 14, Chinderah Tavern, NSW, 7pm
Sunday July 15, Miami SLSC, QLD, 2-5pm
Thursday July 19, Envy, Broadbeach, QLD, 6pm
Friday July 20, Hotel CBD, Varsity Lakes, QLD, 7:30pm
Saturday July 21, The Avenue, Surfers Paradise, 3-7pm
Sunday July 22, Nth Burleigh SLSC, QLD, 12-3pm, Kitty Osheas, Surfers Paradise, 6pm
Thursday July 26, Envy, Broadbeach, QLD, 6pm
Friday July 27, Barkly Hotel, Mt Isa, QLD, 8pm
Saturday July 28, Barkly Hotel, Mt Isa, QLD, 8pm

Comment

Comment

June Gigs 2018

Friday June 1, Hotel CBD, QLD, 7:30pm
Sunday June 3, Club Burleigh, QLD, 1-4pm
Thursday June 7, Envy, Broadbeach, QLD, 6pm
Friday June 8, North Devils Leauges, 6pm
Saturday June 9, Nobbys Village, QLD, 5pm
Sunday June 10, Miami Beach SLSC, 2:30pm
Tuesday June 12, Twin Towns, NSW, 7:30pm
Thursday June 14, Envy, Broadbeach, QLD, 6pm
Friday June 15, Jacobs Well Tavern, QLD, 8pm
Saturday June 16, Metricon Stadium, QLD, 3pm
Sunday June 17, Greenmount Surf Club, 2:30pm
Thursday June 21, Envy, Broadbeach, QLD, 6pm
Friday June 22, Tenterfield Tavern, NSW, 7:30pm
Saturday June 23, Caloundra, QLD, Matt’s Birthday Shedtacular.
Sunday June 24, Nth Burleigh SLSC, QLD, 12-3,  KItty Osheas, 7-10pm
Thursday June 28, Brothers Leaugues Ipswich, 11am, Envy, Broadbeach, QLD, 6pm
Friday June 29, Palm Beach Hotel, QLD, 8:30pm
Saturday June 30, Grand Hotel Esk, QLD, 7pm

Comment