Comment

SEPTEMBER GIGS 2016

Friday September 2, Southport Yacht Club, 6:30pm, QLD
Saturday September 3, Telegraph Hotel, Tenterfield, NSW, 8pm
Sunday September 4, Club Burleigh, QLD, 1:30pm
Friday September 9, Nth Kirra SLSC, QLD, 6pm
Sunday September 11, Nth Burleigh SLSC,QLD,  2pm
Friday September 16, Tallebudgera Surf Club, QLD, 6:30pm
Saturday September 17, Telegraph Hotel, Tenterfield, NSW, 8pm
Sunday September 18, Jacobs Well Tavern, QLD, 2pm
Thursday September 22, Oxford 152, Brisbane, QLD, 7pm
Friday September 23, Nth Kirra SLSC, QLD, 6pm
Sunday September 25, Palm Beach Surf Club, QLD,  2pm
Thursday September 29, Manly Wynnum Leauges Club, QLD, 6:30pm
Friday September 30, Hotel CBD, QLD, 8pm

Comment

Comment

august gigs 2016

Thursday August 4, Wynnum Manly Leagues Club, QLD  8:30pm

Friday August 5, Southport Sailing Club, QLD  6:30pm

Saturday August 6, Telegraph Hotel, Tenterfield, NSW,  8pm

Sunday August 7, Palm Beach Hotel, 1pm

Thursday August 11, Overlander Hotel, Mt Isa, 8pm

Friday August 12, Overlander Hotel, Mt Isa, QLD, 8pm

Saturday August 13, Overlander Hotel, Mt Isa, QLD, 8pm

Friday August 19, Hotel CBD,  QLD 8:30pm

Saturday August 20, Country Club Hotel, Dalby, QLD 8pm

Sunday August 21, Nth Burleigh SLSC,  QLD2pm

Wednesday August 24, Gympie Muster, Street Stage, QLD, 5-7pm

Thursday August 25, Gympie Muster, Crow Bar, 11.30pm *With Band-Cracked Tractor

Friday August 26, Nth Kirra SLSC, QLD6pm

Sunday August 28, Cremorne Hotel, Geelong VIC 1-3pm

Sunday August 28, Royal Hotel, Meredith VIC 4-7pm

Comment

Comment

July Gigs 2016

Friday July 1, Nth Kirra SLSC, QLD, 6pm

Saturday July 2, Robina Tavern, QLD,  (Private Show) 9pm

Friday July 8, Warwick RSL, QLD, 8pm

Saturday July 9, Quinalow Hotel, QLD, 8pm

Sunday July 10, Nth Burleigh SLSC, QLD, 2pm

Friday July 15, Nth Kirra SLSC, QLD, 6pm

Saturday July 16, Country Club Hotel, Dalby, QLD, 7pm

Sunday July 17, Nobby Beach SLSC, QLD, 2pm

Friday 22 July, RQ’s Tavern, Robina, QLD, 7pm

Saturday July 23,  CBUS Stadium, Gold Coast,  5pm

Sunday July 24, Palm Beach SLSC, QLD, 2pm

Friday July 29, Torquay Hotel, Torquay, Victoria, 9pm

Saturday July 30, Eagle Rock Ball, East Geelong FC, 8pm

Sunday July 31, Royal Hotel, Meredith, Victoria, 5pm

Comment

Comment

June Gigs 2016

Friday June 3, Nth Kirra SLSC, QLD, 6pm

Saturday June 4, The Avenue, Surfers Paradise, QLD, 6pm

Friday June 10, Telegraph Hotel, Tenterfield, NSW, 8pm

Saturday June 11, Telegraph Hotel, Tenterfield, NSW, 8pm

Sunday June 12, Boat Shed, Currumbin, QLD, 12 noon  

Friday June 13, Nthe Kirra SLSC, QLD, 6pm

Saturday June 18, Kitty Oshea’s, Surfers Paradise, QLD, 9pm

Sunday June 19, Nobby Beach SLSC, QLD, 2pm

Friday 24 June, Pottsville Sports Club, NSW, 7:30pm

Saturday June 25, Surfers Paradise SLSC, QLD, 9pm

Sunday June 26, Nth Burleigh SLSC, QLD, 2pm

Comment

Comment

MAY GIGS 2016

Thursday May 5, The Overlander Hotel, Mt Isa, QLD, 9pm

Friday May 6, The Overlander Hotel, Mt Isa, QLD, 9pm

Saturday May 7, The Overlander Hotel, Mt Isa, QLD, 9pm

Thursday May 12, North Leagues Club, Kallangur, QLD, 10:30am

Friday May 13, Country Club Hotel, Dalby, QLD, 9pm

Saturday May 14, Telegraph Hotel, Tenterfield, NSW, 9pm

Sunday May 15, Jacobs Well Tavern,  QLD, 1pm

Friday May 20, North Kirra SLSC, QLD, 6-9pm

Saturday May 21, Metricon Stadium, Main stage (With full Band) 2pm

Sunday May 22, North Kirra SLSC, QLD, 1-4pm

Friday May 27, Southport Sailing Squadron, 6-9pm

Saturday May 28, Telegraph Hotel, Tenterfield, NSW, 9pm

Sunday May 29, Palm Beach SLSC, QLD, 1-4pm

Comment

Comment

APRIL GIGS 2016

Friday April 1, Surfers Paradise, Bowls Club, Queensland, 6-10pm

Saturday April 2, The Avenue, Surfers Paradise, Queensland, 6:30-9:30pm

Sunday April 3, Nobby’s SLSC, Nobby Beach, Queensland, 2-6pm

Friday April 8, North Kirra SLSC, Queensland, 6-9pm

Saturday April 9, The Avenue, Surfers Paradise, Queensland, 6:30-9:30pm

Sunday April 3, North Burleigh SLSC, , Queensland, 2-6pm

Friday April 15, Melbas, Surfers Paradise, Queensland, 6-9pm

Saturday April 16, Batesford Hotel, Victoria, 6:30-9:30pm

Sunday April 17, Meredith Hotel, Victoria, 2-5pm

Friday April 22, North Kirra SLSC, Queensland, 6-9pm

Saturday April 23, The Avenue, Surfers Paradise, Queensland, 6:30-9:30pm

Friday April 29, Tallebudgera SLSC, Queensland, 6;30-10:30pm

 Saturday April 23, The Avenue, Surfers Paradise, Queensland, 6:30-9:30pm

Comment

Comment

MARCH GIGS 2016

Friday March 4, Melba’s, Surfers Paradise, Queensland, 6-9pm

Saturday March 5, The Avenue, Surfers Paradise, Queensland, 6:30-9:30pm

Sunday March 6, Palm Beach SLC, Queensland, 2:30-5:30pm

Friday March 11, North Kirra SLS, Queensland, 1-4pm

Saturday March 12, The Avenue, Surfers Paradise, Queensland, 6:30-9:30pm

Sunday March 13, North Burleigh SLC, Queensland, 2:30-5:30pm

Friday March 18, Kitty O’Shea’s, Surfers Paradise, Queensland, 9-midnight

Saturday March 19, The Avenue, Surfers Paradise, Queensland, 6:30-9:30pm

Friday March 25, North Kirra SLS, Queensland, 1-4pm

Saturday March 26, The Avenue, Surfers Paradise, Queensland, 6:30 - 9:30pm

Comment

Comment

FEBRUARY GIGS 2016

Friday February 5, Gold Coast Lawn Bowls Club, Queensland, 6-9pm

Saturday February 6, The Avenue, Surfers Paradise, Queensland, 6:30-9:30pm

Sunday February 7, Caloundra Marketta, Queensland, 2pm

Friday February 12, North Kirra SLC, Queensland, 6-9pm

Saturday February 13, The Avenue, Surfers Paradise, Queensland, 6:30-9:30pm

Sunday February 14, T.B.A

Friday February 19,  Kitty Oshea’s,  Surfers Paradise,  Queenslqnd,  9pm-Midnight

Saturday February 20, Torquay Hotel, Victoria, 6:30-8:30pm

Sunday February 21, Torquay Hotel, Victoria, 6:30-8:30pm

Friday February 26, North Kirra SLC, Queensland, 6-9pm

Saturday February 27, The Avenue, Surfers Paradise, Queensland, 6:30-9:30pm

Sunday February 28, North Burleigh SLC, Queensland, 2-5pm

Comment

Comment

JANUARY GIGS 2016

Friday Jan 1,  Nth Kirra SLSC, Queensland,  7-10pm

Saturday Jan 2,  The Avenue, Surfers Paradise,  Queensland,  6:30-9:30pm

Sunday January 3,  Nth Burleigh SLSC,  Queensland,  2-5pm

Friday January 8,  Telegraph Hotel,  Tenterfield,  NSW,   8-11pm

Saturday Jan 9,  The Avenue, Surfers Paradise,  Queensland,  6:30-9:30pm

Sunday January 10,  Palm Beach  SLSC,  Queensland,  2;30-5;30pm

Friday January 15 ,  Nth Kirra SLSC, Queensland,  7-10pm

Saturday Jan 16,  Torquay Hotel,  Torquay, Victoria, 4-6pm

Sunday January 17,  Royal Hotel,  Meredith,  Victoria,  3-5pm

Friday January 22 ,  Treetops Tavern, Burleigh Waters,  Queensland,  7-10pm

Saturday Jan 23,  The Avenue, Surfers Paradise,  Queensland,  6:30-9:30pm

Sunday Jan 24,  Nth Kirra SLSC, Queensland, 2-5pm

Tuesday January 26,  Ed Hardy Parklands,  Australia Day Concert,  11am-3pm

Friday Jan 29,  Nth Kirra SLSC, Queensland,  7-10pm

Saturday Jan 30,  The Avenue, Surfers Paradise,  Queensland,  6:30-9:30pm

Sunday January 31,  Nth Burleigh SLSC,  Queensland,  2-5pm

Comment

Comment

DECEMBER GIGS 2015

Friday December 4, The Avenue, Surfers Paradise, Queensland 6-9pm

Saturday December 5, Gainsborough Greens Golf Club, Queensland 6:30, 9;30pm

Sunday December 6, Kirra SLSC, Queensland 3-6pm

Friday December 11, Treetops Tavern, Queensland, 6-9pm

Saturday December 12, The Avenue, Surfers Paradise, Queensland 6:30, 9;30pm

Sunday December 13, Kirra SLSC, Queensland 3-6pm

Friday December 18, Greenmount SLSC, Queensland, 6-9pm

Saturday December 19, The Avenue, Surfers Paradise, Queensland 6:30, 9;30pm

Saturday December 26, The Avenue, Surfers Paradise, Queensland 6:30, 9;30pm

Sunday December 27, Palm Beach SLSC, Queensland 2:30-5:30pm

NEW YEARS EVE- T.B.A

Comment