Comment

September Gigs

Thursday September 5, Envy Hotel, Broadbeach, QLD, 6pm

Friday September 6, Helm Bar, Surfers Paradise, QLD, 4pm

Saturday September 7, The Avenue, Surfers Paradise, QLD, 3pm

Sunday September 8, Kitty Osheas, Surfers Paradise, QLD, 5:30pm

Thursday September 12, Envy Hotel, Broadbeach, QLD, 6pm

Friday September 13, RQ’s Tavern, Robina, QLD, 7pm

Saturday September 14, Chinderah Tavern, NSW, 6:30pm

Sunday September 15, Nth Burleigh SLSC, QLD, 2pm

Sunday September 15, Bine, Nobby Beach, QLD, 6:30pm

September 20, Rockhampton QLD, PRIVATE PARTY..

Comment

Comment

August gigs 2019

Thursday August 1, Envy Hotel, Broadbeach, QLD, 6pm

Friday August 2, Nth Kirra SLSC, QLD, 6pm

Saturday August 3, Chinderah Tavern, NSW, 6:30pm

Sunday August 4, Bine, Nobby Beach, QLD, 6:30pm

Thursday August 8, Envy Hotel, Broadbeach, QLD, 6pm

Friday August 9, Helm Bar, Surfers Paradise, QLD, 4pm

Saturday August 10, The Avenue, Surfers Paradise, QLD, 3pm

Sunday August 11, Kitty Osheas, Surfers Paradise, QLD, 5:30pm

Thursday August 15, Envy Hotel, Broadbeach, QLD, 6pm

Friday August 16, CBUS Stadium, Gold Coast, 6pm

Saturday August 17, Helm Bar, Surfers Paradise, QLD, 8pm Freeway Duo

Sunday August 18, The Avenue, Surfers Paradise, QLD, 3pm

Thursday August 22, Envy Hotel, Broadbeach, QLD, 6pm

Friday August 23, RQ’s Tavern, Robina, QLD, 7pm

Saturday August 24, The Avenue, Surfers Paradise, QLD, 3pm

Sunday August 25, Nth Burleigh SLSC, QLD, 2pm

Sunday August 25, Kitty Osheas, Surfers Paradise, QLD, 5:30pm

Thursday August 29, Envy Hotel, Broadbeach, QLD, 6pm

Friday August 30, Hotel CBD, QLD, 7pm



Comment

Comment

July Gigs 2019

Thursday July 4, Envy Hotel, Broadbeach, QLD, 6pm

Friday July 5, Nth Kirra SLSC, QLD, 6pm

Saturday July 6, Chinderah Tavern, NSW, 6:30pm

Sunday July 7, Bine, Nobby Beach, QLD, 6:30pm

Thursday July 11, Envy Hotel, Broadbeach, QLD, 6pm

Friday July 12, Exchange Hotel, Kilcoy, QLD, 7pm

Saturday July 13, The Avenue, Surfers Paradise, QLD, 3pm

Sunday July 14, Nth Burleigh SLSC, QLD, 2pm

Sunday July 14, Kitty Osheas, Surfers Paradise, QLD, 5:30pm

Thursday July 18, Envy Hotel, Broadbeach, QLD, 6pm

Friday July 19, Helm Bar, Surfers Paradise, QLD, 4pm

Friday July 19, RQ’s Tavern, Robina, QLD, 7pm

Saturday July 20, Helm Bar, Surfers Paradise, QLD, 8pm Freeway Duo

Sunday July 21, The Avenue, Surfers Paradise, QLD, 3pm

Thursday July 25, Envy Hotel, Broadbeach, QLD, 6pm

Friday July 26, Helm Bar, Surfers Paradise, QLD, 4pm

Saturday July 27, The Avenue, Surfers Paradise, QLD, 3pm

Sunday July 28, Helm Bar, Surfers Paradise, QLD, 8pm , Freeway Duo

Comment

Comment

June Gigs 2019

Saturday June 1,  The Avenue, Surfers Paradise, QLD, 3pm

Sunday June 2, Kitty Osheas, Surfers Paradise, QLD, 5pm

Thursday June 6, Envy Hotel, Broadbeach, QLD, 6pm

Friday June 7, Helm Bar, Surfers Paradise, QLD, 5pm

Saturday June 8, Private function, Gilston QLD, 1pm

Saturday June 8, Grand Hotel, Esk, QLD, 8pm

Sunday June 9, The Avenue, Surfers Paradise, QLD, 3pm

Thursday June 13, Envy Hotel, Broadbeach, QLD, 6pm

Friday June 14, CBUS STADIUM, Gold Coast Titans pre game. 6pm 

Saturday June 15, The Avenue, Surfers Paradise, QLD, 3pm

Sunday June 16, Burleigh Sports Club, QLD, 1pm

Sunday June 16, Kitty Osheas, Surfers Paradise, QLD, 5:30pm

Thursday June 20, Envy Hotel, Broadbeach, QLD, 6pm

Friday June 21, Nth Burleigh SLSC, QLD, 4pm

Friday June 21, RQ’s Tavern, Robina, QLD, 7pm

Saturday June 22, Helm Bar, Surfers Paradise, QLD, 4pm Freeway Duo( featuring Ross Mercer-drums and one liners) 

Sunday June 23, The Avenue, Surfers Paradise, QLD, 3pm

Thursday June 27, Envy Hotel, Broadbeach, QLD, 6pm

Friday June 28, Helm Bar, Surfers Paradise, QLD, 5pm

Saturday June 29, The Avenue, Surfers Paradise, QLD, 3pm

Sunday June 30, Helm Bar, Surfers Paradise, QLD,  Freeway Duo( featuring Ross Mercer-drums and one liners) 



Comment

Comment

May Gigs 2019

THURSDAY MAY 2, ENVY, BROADBEACH, QLD, 6pm
FRIDAY MAY 3, RQ’s TAVERN, QLD, (FREEWAY DUO) 7pm
SATURDAY MAY 4, WONGAWALLEN WATERING HOLE, QLD, ( Festival) QLD, 6pm
SUNDAY MAY 5, REDCLIFFE RSL, QLD, 12noon
SUNDAY MAY 5, KITTY OSHEAS, SURFERS PARADISE, QLD, 9pm
THURSDAY MAY 9, ENVY, BROADBEACH, QLD, 6pm
FRIDAY MAY 10, HELM BAR, QLD, 5pm
SATURDAY MAY 11, COLMSLIE HOTEL, QLD, 5pm
SUNDAY MAY 12, SURFERS PARADISE SLSC, QLD, 3pm
THURSDAY MAY 16, ENVY, BROADBEACH, QLD, 6pm
FRIDAY MAY 17, RQ’s TAVERN, QLD, (FREEWAY DUO) 7pm
SATURDAY MAY 18, THE AVENUE, SURFERS PARADISE, QLD, 3pm
SUNDAY MAY 19, HELM BAR, SURFERS PARADISE SLSC, (FREEWAY DUO) QLD, 4pm
THURSDAY MAY 23, ENVY, BROADBEACH, QLD, 6pm
FRIDAY MAY 24,  EXCHANGE HOTEL, KILCOY, QLD, 7pm
SUNDAY MAY 26, THE AVENUE, SURFERS PARADISE,  QLD, 3pm
THURSDAY MAY 30, ENVY, BROADBEACH, QLD, 6pm
FRIDAY MAY 31, HOTEL CBD, VARSITY LAKES, QLD, 7pm

Comment

Comment

April Gigs 2019

THURS APRIL 4, ENVY BROADBEACH , QLD, 6pm

FRI APRIL 5, GREENMOUNT SLSC. QLD, 7pm

SAT APRIL 6, CHINDERAH TAVERN, NSW, 6:30pm

SUN APRIL 7, MIAMI SURF CLUB, QLD, 3pm

SUN APRIL 7, KITTY OSHEAS, QLD, 6:30pm

THURS APRIL 11, ENVY BROADBEACH , QLD, 6pm

FRI APRIL 12, RQ’s TAVERN. QLD, 6pm

SAT APRIL 13, COLMSLIE HOTEL, QLD, 5pm

SUN APRIL 14, NTH BURLEIGH SLSC, QLD, 2pm

THURS APRIL 18, ENVY BROADBEACH , QLD, 6pm

FRI APRIL 19, HELM BAR, QLD, 7pm

SAT APRIL 20, NOBBY VILLAGE, 5:30pm

SUN APRIL 21, SURFERS PARADISE SLSC, 3pm

SUN APRIL 21, KITTY OSHEAS, QLD, 6pm

THURS APRIL 25, ENVY BROADBEACH , QLD, 6pm

FRIDAY APRIL 26, HOTEL CBD, QLD, 7:30pm

SAT APRIL 27, COLMSLIE HOTEL, QLD, 5pm

SUNDAY APRIL 28, NTH BURLEIGH SLSC, QLD, 2pm

SUNDAY APRIL 29, BINE, QLD, 6pm

Comment

Comment

March Gigs 2019

FRIDAY MARCH 1, GREENMOUNT SURF CLUB, QLD, 7:30pm
SATURDAY MARCH 2, CHINDERAH TAVERN, NSW, 6:30pm
SUNDAY MARCH 3, BURLEIGH SPORTS CLUB, QLD,  1pm
THURSDAY MARCH 7, ENVY HOTEL, BROADBEACH, QLD,  6pm 
FRIDAY MARCH 8, RQ’s TAVERN, ROBINA, QLD
SATURDAY MARCH 9, THE AVENUE, SURFERS PARADISE, QLD,  3pm
SATURDAY MARCH 9, JACOBS WELL TAVERN, QLD
SUNDAY MARCH 10, SURFERS PARADISE SURF CLUB, QLD, 3pm 
SUNDAY MARCH 10, KITTY OSHEAS, SURFERS PARADISE, QLD, 6pm
THURSDAY MARCH 14,  ENVY HOTEL, BROADBEACH, QLD,  6pm 
FRIDAY MARCH 15, HELM BAR, SURFERS PARADISE, QLD,  7pm
SUNDAY MARCH 17, THE AVENUE, SURFERS PARADISE, QLD, 3pm
SUNDAY MARCH 17, KITTY OSHEAS, SURFERS PARADISE, QLD, 6pm 
THURSDAY MARCH 21,  ENVY HOTEL, BROADBEACH, QLD,  6pm 
FRIDAY MARCH 22, BARKLY HOTEL, MOUNT ISA, QLD, 8pm
SATURDAY MARCH 23, BARKLY HOTEL, MOUNT ISA, QLD, 8pm
SUNDAY MARCH 24, KITTY OSHEAS, SURFERS, PARADISE, QLD, 6pm
THURSDAY MARCH 28,  ENVY HOTEL, BROADBEACH, QLD,  6pm 
FRIDAY MARCH 29, HOTEL CBD, GOLD COAST, QLD, 7pm
SATURDAY MARCH 30, MIAMI SHARK BAR, 7:30pm
SUNDAY MARCH 31, THE AVENUE, SURFERS PARADISE, QLD, 3pm

Comment

Comment

February Gigs 2019

FRIDAY FEBRUARY 1, HELM BAR, SURFERS PARADISE, QLD 7pm
SATURDAY FEBRUARY 2, LIVE AND WELL EVENT, LIONS PARK, JACOBS WELL, QLD, 1pm
SATURDAY FEBRUARY 2, COLMSLIE HOTEL, BRISBANE QLD, 9pm
SUNDAY FEBRUARY 3, MIAMI SURF CLUB, QLD, 3pm
THURSDAY FEBRUARY 7, ENVY HOTEL, BROADBEACH, QLD 6pm 
FRIDAY FEBRUARY 8, BARKLY HOTEL, MOUNT ISA, QLD, 9pm 
SATURDAY FEBRUARY 9, BARKLY HOTEL, MOUNT ISA, QLD, 9pm 
SUNDAY FEBRUARY 10, KITTY OSHEAS, SURFERS PARADISE, QLD, 6pm
THURSDAY FEBRUARY 14,  ENVY HOTEL, BROADBEACH, QLD 6pm 
FRIDAY FEBRUARY 15, HELM BAR, SURFERS PARADISE, QLD 7pm
SATURDAY FEBRUARY 16, MIAMI SHARK BAR, QLD, 7:30pm
SUNDAY FEBRUARY 17, THE AVENUE, SURFERS PARADISE, QLD, 6pm
THURSDAY FEBRUARY 21,  ENVY HOTEL, BROADBEACH, QLD 6pm 
FRIDAY FEBRUARY 22,  HOTEL CBD, VARSITY LAKES,  QLD 7pm
SATURDAY FEBRUARY 23,  THE AVENUE, SURFERS PARADISE, QLD, 3pm
SUNDAY FEBRUARY 24, KITTY OSHEAS, SURFERS PARADISE, QLD, 6pm
THURSDAY FEBRUARY 28,  ENVY HOTEL, BROADBEACH, QLD 6pm 

Comment

Comment

January Gigs 2019

THURSDAY JAN 4,  BEAVS BAR, GEELONG, VIC, 9:30pm
FRIDAY JAN 5, SAINTS AND SAILORS, PORTARLINGTON, VIC,  8pm
SATURDAY JAN 6, BEAVS BAR, GEELONG, VIC, 9:30pm
SUNDAY JAN 7, WHARF SHED CAFE, GEELONG, VIC, 2pm
SUNDAY JAN 7, THE BARKING DOG, GEELONG, VIC 6pm 
THURSDAY JAN 10, ENVY HOTEL, BROADBEACH, QLD 6pm 
FRIDAY JANUARY 11, NTH BURLEIGH SLSC, QLD 7pm
SATURDAY JANUARY 12, THE AVENUE, SURFERS PARADISE, QLD, 3pm
SUNDAY JANUARY 13, KITTY OSHEAS, SURFERS PARADISE, QLD, 6pm
THURSDAY JAN 17, ENVY HOTEL, BROADBEACH, QLD 6pm 
FRIDAY JANUARY 18, HELM BAR, SURFERS PARADISE, QLD 7pm
SATURDAY JANUARY 19, CHINDERAH TAVERN, NSW, 6:30pm
SUNDAY JANUARY 13, THE AVENUE, SURFERS PARADISE, QLD, 6pm
THURSDAY JAN 24, ENVY HOTEL, BROADBEACH, QLD 6pm 
FRIDAY JANUARY 25,  HOTEL CBD, VARSITY LAKES,  QLD 7pm
SATURDAY JANUARY 26, NTH BURLEIGH SLSC, QLD 7pm
SUNDAY JANUARY 27, SURFERS PARADISE SLSC, QLD, 3pm
SUNDAY JANUARY 27, KITTY OSHEAS, SURFERS PARADISE, QLD, 6pm
THURSDAY JAN 31, ENVY HOTEL, BROADBEACH, QLD 6pm 

Comment

Comment

December Gigs 2018

Saturday December 1, The Avenue, Surfers Paradise, QLD, 3pm- Palm Beach Hotel, QLD, 8pm
Sunday December 2, Redcliffe RSL, QLD, 12-4pm
Thursday December 6, Envy Hotel, Broadbeach, QLD, 6pm
Friday December 7, Hotel CBD, Varsity Lakes, QLD, 7:30pm
Saturday December 8, Miami Tavern, QLD, 8pm
Sunday December 9, Brothers RSL, Ipswich, QLD, 12-4pm
Thursday December 13, Envy Hotel, Broadbeach, QLD, 6pm
Friday December 14, Miami Tavern, QLD, 8pm
Saturday December 15, The Avenue, Surfers Paradise, QLD, 3pm- Palm Beach Hotel, QLD, 8pm
Sunday December 16, Nth Kirra Surf Club, QLD, 1pm
Thursday December 20, Envy Hotel, Broadbeach, QLD, 6pm
Friday December 21, North Kirra Surf Club, 1pm- Miami Tavern, QLD, 8pm
Sunday Dec 23, North Burleigh Surf Club, QLD, 2pm- Kitty Osheas, Surfers Paradise, QLD, 5:30pm

Comment